The Chat! Room

Chat! Chat! Chat! Chat!

You can log-on to the Chat! Room anytime you want. It's ALWAYS open. And, to make it easier for people to ask and answer questions, there's a regular chat every night between 10pm and 1am Taiwan time. What time is that for YOU? Check the chart below, and we'll see you then.

 
Taiwan: 10pm - 1am
Australia: Adelaide
11:30pm - 2:30am
New Zealand
2am - 5am
Australia: Perth
10pm - 1am
Nigeria
3pm-6pm
Australia: Sydney
12am - 3am
Pakistan
7pm-10pm
Canada: Edmonton
8am - 11am
Papua New Guinea
12am - 3am
Canada: Halifax
11am - 2pm
S. Africa
4pm - 7pm
Canada: Montreal
10am - 1pm
Uganda
5pm - 8pm
Canada: Vancouver
7am - 10am
UK
3pm - 6pm
Canada: Winnipeg
9am - noon
USA: Eastern
10am - 1pm
India
7:30pm - 10:30pm
USA: Central
9am - 12pm
Ireland
3pm - 6pm
USA: Mountain
8am - 11pm
Jamaica
9am - noon
USA: Western
7am - 10am